SOLVEIG: GRAFFITI ARTIST ONLY 10 YEARS OLD!

This girl is amazing!!
Solveig started graffiti art when she was 8 years old in her neighborhood in Brighton, England – and she’s already created 16 pieces within the two years. She integrates part of her name “SOL” into her art really well, and it’s truly innovative and eye-catching – definitely not what you would expect from a 10-year old girl!!!!
See some of her work (the first one is probably my favorite, along with the “scare cuts” – haha why is she so on point though!?)
solveig-1
solveig-2
solveig-3


solveig-4
solveig-5
solveig-6

And she can even tattoo!!!! Is this for real?
solveig-7

Anyway, I gotta give it to her- she’s definitely gonna blow up! Love it!
Stay tuned on her Flickr

2 Comments

  1. Davey K
    Posted March 24, 2009 at 10:38 pm | Permalink

    She’s really good

  2. leo
    Posted April 23, 2009 at 3:54 pm | Permalink

    hello my name is leo i’m 13 and i think the work of solveig is not enormous and spectacular , me at 10 i wose doing things better than that . i’m a graffiti artist (sorry for my english but i’m french)my nickname is sox see my graff on paris!!!


Post a Comment

