THANKSGIVING DAY HI-LIGHTS

Pre-game + Red Bicyclette French Rosé 2004 + Apple Cider, duh.
img_23801
Preparation in the works:
img_2379
img_2381
img_2401

img_2407
Clayton (little bro) shot this, thus giving away the secret from TJ’s:
img_2421
ALMOST, ALMOST
img_2427
img_2417
GAME TIME!!!
img_2428
img_2438
img_2439
img_2441
img_2487
img_2458
Just to let you know, his attempt to find the wishbone this year FAILED. And I got to participate in the wishbone game and I defeated my brother to “V” for victory. He’s celebrating for me prior to showdown. This wishbone thing better work – or else…I’m screwed for life.
img_24751

(GOT ‘EM!!) To explain the following picture: My brother dropped a piece of turkey as he was leaving the table, and it landed straight on her eye. She thought it was a bug, and she tried to shoo it away – little did she know that it was a FATTY piece of turkey. This is by far the greatest Thanksgiving memory I will ever have – and the most hilarious. We almost threw up our food from laughing too much. I love you obachan!!
img_2495
ROOM FOR DESSERT!
img_2414
Japanese cheesecake is the shit yo!
img_2508
And Dorothy’s beautiful karaoke to top the night off.
img_2507

THANKSGIVING doesn’t have to be the only day you have a FEAST.

But it sure is a great day to do so with the fam!!! I love you all 🙂

Post a Comment

