HAPPY BIRTHDAY VANESSA!

To my wonderful co-worker and friend, who always makes me laugh (sometimes too much I get a headache), who always carries on an intellectual conversation, who always tolerates my randomness and weirdness, and who always will be the best lunch buddy ever!
vanessa
Do you remember one of our first outing lunches together (before we started cooking up a storm)? Your tostada from Urth!!
img_0799
Happy birthday girl, may you have a FLYNES birthday 🙂 LOVE LOVE!

2 Comments

  1. minoroots
    Posted November 11, 2008 at 12:09 pm | Permalink

    Linked! your blog is so cool/professional-kine… fresh like kanYe blog girl version. haha.

    that taco salad thing looks so… (drool).

    And happy 21st coming up for yoouuuuu!!

  2. Posted November 12, 2008 at 11:18 am | Permalink

    aww you the best….and clearly you need to take some better pics of me….gees


Post a Comment

