KIT KAT KRAZE!

I don’t know how, but I started a massive Kit Kat Kraze at work. Most likely because Doro began sending me eclectic flavors of Kit Kat from Japan! The boxes are too cute to throw out even after I’ve devoured the inside (after sharing with others, of course).

Caramel Macchiato McFlurry:

Triple Berry (Cranberry, Blueberry, Strawberry) – BOMB!:

Matcha (Green Tea) – BEST ONE:

Muscat (Green Grape) – kinda weird.

Akemi also brought me Kinako Kit Kat (the brown soybean powder on mochi) that was actually found in US Japanese stores, and I’ve also had the pleasure of consuming white chocolate Kit Kat (Japanese style), Petit Kit Kat, and Kit Kat from France (Delicious! Thank you JMV). I think we’re moving on to Pocky now too, because we had Brazilian Pudding Pocky, Blueberry Pocky, Pumpkin Pocky…I don’t remember anymore.

Ah, the simple things in life that make us happy. And to think – I’ve never liked Kit Kat…and ya’ll know I don’t eat plain old regular Kit Kat anymore!

Now I must wait for this so-called Cookies & Cream Kit Kat that’s roaming around Japan….

Post a Comment

