SO HEARTLESS..

I just wanted to post these promo photos of ‘Ye for his new album, 808’s & Heartbreak, that have already been circulating around the web.


The man behind these beautiful photos is Willy Vanderperre, who studied alongside Belgian peer, Raf Simons, and has done countless amounts of print fashion photography. Seriously, I’m mesmerized by these photos – I can sit back and stare at the amazing symmetry and the genuine, raw vibe that they give off. I guess this is evidence that pictures are worth a thousand words – or sometimes it’s so amazing that you’re speechless! (Ironic, right)

One Comment

  1. Posted October 23, 2008 at 9:41 pm | Permalink

    Very well-lit, really. Also, I think I’ve knocked Love Lockdown to death since recent weeks.:P


Post a Comment

