EAGLE EYE

Eagle Eye was interesting and pretty good! As a culmination of Justine’s long birthday weekend, I took her to see the movie to see her lover, Shia LaBeouf in action on the big screen, and let me tell you – he knows how to pull of that scruffy look and take care of a lady…well at least from evil computers and attackers.

Image Source: Post Gazette
It was a good movie – well thought out and superb action scenes (my contacts dried out multiple times)…so watch it if you can! It’s pretty much all action. BUT it’s crazy thinking about the messed up state of the economy and the government in our country…in its relation to the movie. Hmm..makes you think, and the timing of this movie is on point as far as current news and affairs go.

Also, for some updates on Justine’s 21st extravaganza! Handmade decorations on my low-budget surprise with crepe paper…

Click for more pictures!
Complete with gifts from Japan, courtesy of my papa.

A taste of 10 drinks at the bar on yo damn chain!

The surprise!!! LOOK AT THAT REACTION! Priceless.

Yay for Beard Papa!!

I swear I don’t know why this channel was on! She’s like 90 years old talking about sex!?

Overall, a success!! I hope you had the greatest!!! Love ya boo!

2 Comments

  1. J
    Posted October 1, 2008 at 10:14 am | Permalink

    LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU. thank you for planning it out and making my birthday an extravaganza!!!

  2. LE
    Posted October 1, 2008 at 12:18 pm | Permalink

    HAHAH, justine’s facial expression, that’s fricken hilarious.


Post a Comment

