MYGAZINES

If you’re a freak like me, you constantly buy tons and tons of magazines – in addition to subscribing to a couple more. And if you’re even more like a freak like me, you have an inability to throw old issues away for whatever reason. Maybe it’s the models and the beautiful photographs, the advertisements, the style & fashion consulting, the beauty and make-up tips, or the Ask E. Jean columns for future advice? Well whatever it is, it takes up too much damn space up in your room. I always think I’m going to someday go back and read all of the magazines over – in some cases I actually do, but for the most part, I just look at the cover and move on.

Well maybe if you can relate to any of the above, or if you simply love browsing through magazines, this may be of interest to you:
Mygazines, a FREE virtual magazine archive where you can browse through your favorite issues with Flash on your computer. Free from the $5 you’ll have to hand over to pay for the magazine, free from the clutter that will accumulate in your room, and free from whatever that results from buying actual magazines.

I suppose they are getting sued from authors of magazines, so who knows when this site will shut down. Until then…happy browsing!

Post a Comment

