MEET THE RONSONS

I heart the Ronsons (for the most part). I love Mark, the DJ/Producer/Artist who’s worked with Lily Allen, Amy Winehouse, Mobb Deep, Nate Dogg, Ghostface, Rhymefest, and Rivers Cuomo and has claimed himself three Grammys. He’s got that charm and quirkiness I can’t get enough of. Then there’s Charlotte, the fashion designer, who has her own line Charlotte Ronson and a store in Manhattan. Her adorable clothes and super comfy summertime wedges are feminine yet sophisticated, ready for any season. But SaMANtha (as Perez calls her), the part-time DJ/band member, claims her fame as Lindsay Lohan’s “best” friend aka lesbian lover. All I’ve seen her do is drugs, Lindsay, and shop with Lindsay all the time – so I guess she’s not my favorite Ronson.

Anyway, found these cool photographs of the Ronson siblings via Cyana. Pretty cool photos! Check out the rest after the jump by clicking on “Keep Reading”.

You can also learn more details about the Ronson family here and see how they’re kinda and kinda not like the Kennedys.

Post a Comment

